Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September inset day (school closed)
  • Tuesday 3rd September inset day (school closed)
  • Wednesday 4th September

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September inset day (school closed)
  • Tuesday 3rd September inset day (school closed)
  • Wednesday 4th September

Autumn term

  • starts with staggered intake for Nursery and Reception
  • Monday 28th Oct – Friday 1st November Half Term
  • Friday 20th December End of Term - school finishes 1.20pm

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January Inset day (school closed)
  • Tuesday 7th January Spring term begins
  • Monday 17th to Friday 21st February Half Term
  • Friday 3 rd April end of Spring Term - school finishes 1.20pm

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20 th April Summer term begins
  • Friday 8 th May Bank Holiday
  • Monday 25th May- Friday 29th May Half Term
  • Friday 12th June Inset day (school closed)
  • Friday 17th July End of Summer Term - school finishes 1.20pm
  • Monday 20th July Inset day (school closed)
  • Tuesday 21st July Occasional day (school closed)

Dates are for information only and may be subject to change.

St. John's VC Infant and Nursery School

Gills Hill Lane, Radlett, WD7 8DD

Tel: 01923 856594

admin@stjohnsradlett.herts.sch.uk