Skip to content ↓

"Start children off on the way they should go and even when they are old, they will not turn from it" Proverbs 22:6

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Mrs Alice Aharon
Executive Headteacher/CEO (Deputy DSP)

Mrs Lana Gillam
Head of School (DSP)


Miss Laura Barnes
SENCO/Assistant Head

Teaching Staff

Miss Danielle Cook
Acorns Class Teacher (Nursery) (Deputy DSP)

Miss Sarah Tinning
Beech Class Teacher (Reception)

Mrs Rachel Kutner
Sycamore Class Teacher (Reception)

           Mr Grant Kutner                Lilac Class Teacher (Year 1)

     Miss Lydia Hyde
Maple Class Teacher (Year 1)

Mrs Joanne Connew
Willow Class Teacher       (Year 2)




      Mrs Katherine Hayes 
       Willow Class Teacher                (Year 2) Maternity Leave

Mr James Forrester
       Magnolia Class Teacher    (Year 2 and Key Stage 1 leader)

Mrs Laura Stride
PPA Teacher

Mrs Cath Parkinson 
Interventions Teacher

Mrs Angie Woods
Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Dawn Brett
Early Years Practitioner


Mrs Su Lynas
Early Years Teaching Assistant

Mrs Heather Thompson
Early Years Teaching Assistant

Mrs Helen Cordiner
Early Years Teaching Assistant

Mrs Teresa Lloyd
Teaching Assistant


Mrs Coots

Teaching Assistant

Mrs Michelle Holland
Teaching Assistant

Miss Charlotte Presley
Lunchtime Supervisor

 Miss Laura Ryle
Learning Support Assistant

Mrs Victoria Perry
Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Miss Golzey
Teaching Assistant





Mrs Charlotte Curran
Nursery Assistant


Mrs Vivienne Kauffer
Office Administrator

Mrs Clare Sauve
School Business Manager

Mr Tony Wilkins


Mrs Nicola Kern         Finance Administrator


Miss Philippa Senior    Lunchtime Supervisor



St. John's Infant and Nursery School

Gills Hill Lane, Radlett, WD7 8DD

Tel: 01923 856594